Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. Assets that are sitting in your Deleted folder still count towards your quota, so I would recommend permanently deleting these assets in the Deleted folder in order to clear storage space.
Let us know if this issue persists. Thank you!Jim Perkins shared this idea ·