Return MY 35GB in asset library when all assets and I mean all, are deleted!1 vote
Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. Assets that are sitting in your Deleted folder still count towards your quota, so I would recommend permanently deleting these assets in the Deleted folder in order to clear storage space.
Let us know if this issue persists. Thank you!
- Don't see your idea?