There is a bog with this feature. I can't change the authorization and I can delete this user to re-invite him...2 votes
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I just want to confirm that I am understanding correctly. What I understand is, you are unable to change the can view/can edit permissions of collaborators on a folder. Additionally, you are unable to delete users to re-invite them. Is all of this correct? Thank you for letting us know.
"Priority upload" - A way for designers to upload a file "On Priority" - for quick sharing, to give online access for collaborators or to submit; without having to wait for a batch upload that Creative Cloud (app) automatically does.3 votes
There does not seem to be a way to change the video thumbnail on the site, so when shared, the user sees the first frame in the video before playing, which in most cases is full-screen black or white (fade in). That's bad. On youtube, you can set thumbnail to any frame in the video. Why not here?4 votes
Commenting needs to be done at the page level for multi page documents. It has no real value to me without this feature. The ability to annotate comments would be a bonus feature.6 votes
- Don't see your idea?