Old Cloud files deleted after License renewal
Our licenses recently got renewed by our administrators. And now all our work worth, years of effort is lost. We can't see any of those files in our creative cloud tab. Let me know what we can do. We all have an enterprise accounts and this should not happen. It will be really hard to replicate all that work again for us. Kindly look into this bug and help us restore our old work back.