TURN OFF CLOUD LIBRARY BUTTON
Why is there NO EASY way to turn off cloud sharing? I don't want ANY of my assets living on the Adobe servers, and furthermore, it would be nice if this is NOT ON by default. I just updated my Photoshop, and now getting these retarded symbols that layers are being saved in the cloud again.
Suggestion - preferences >> file handling >> turn off automatic cloud uploads
Suggestion - libraries panel hamburger >> turn off cloud sharing / uploads
It is beyond frustrating to have assets go up there and then have to "embed" assets in a local file. I can only imagine the nightmares of what happens if someone deletes their cloud library on accident or if your user account is somehow compromised. Really stupid feature.