Can change the read/write autorisation
There is a bog with this feature. I can't change the authorization and I can delete this user to re-invite him...
Anonymous shared this idea
NEEDS MORE FEEDBACK · Emily Dinger responded
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I just want to confirm that I am understanding correctly. What I understand is, you are unable to change the can view/can edit permissions of collaborators on a folder. Additionally, you are unable to delete users to re-invite them. Is all of this correct? Thank you for letting us know.