Link Management should delete/remove the access of old links if I Created NEW Link
I just notice that when I create a new link for my XD Design, the older Links are still accessible.
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass this along to the appropriate team.
You can delete old links by going to Shared Links in the left nav. For the protoype that you want to delete, select Delete Shared Link in the drop down from the 3-dot icon.