Too many steps to delete my files.
- Delete file
- It's still there in a "Deleted folder"
- Delete again
- Am I sure?
- I think this is too much deleting
Thanks Christer. The reason for the Deleted folder is to allow someone to clean up their folders without permanently deleting anything yet. Sort of a catch all to prevent mistakes. We have considered adding a Permanently Delete option right from the action bar, so this is something we'll keep in mind.