When I rename a file in a shared folder it deletes the file
In a cloud shared folder, if a file is renamed it is deleted from that folder. I later found the file in another folder that was renamed almost exactly as the folder where the file was originally placed, but it added percent signs for the spaces. I am not able to rename a file in a shared folder.
Anonymous shared this idea