Cloud File don't save even with internet connection
Sometimes the file I'm using stop sycing. It saves, generate a new version but when a close the file it always return that some modifications were done locally and not sync.
The screen suggest me to save a copy but if I save a copy the version is erased.
If I cancel to save manually, the * symbol hides but on close the alert returns.
Anonymous shared this idea